Bruntingthorpe Parish Council

Serving the people of Bruntingthorpe

Clerk: Yvette Walters
4 Churchill Drive, Upper
Bruntingthorpe, Lutterworth
Leics LE17 5QX

Tel: 0116 247 8589

Who we are & what we do

Bruntingthorpe Parish Council consists of 5 elected members who serve for a four-year term. Main Council meetings are held in the Village Hall on the second Tuesday of each month and the attendance of members of the public is welcomed.

Bruntingthorpe Parish Council maintains the Village Green and some street lighting in the parish. For further information relating to the services offered by the Parish Council please contact the Parish Clerk who will be happy to give advice and assistance.


Our councillors are all elected, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please click here.

Our Staff

Parish Clerk

Mrs Yvette Walters

4 Churchill Drive
Upper Bruntingthorpe
LE17 5QX