Bruntingthorpe Parish Council

Serving the people of Bruntingthorpe

Clerk: Yvette Walters
4 Churchill Drive, Upper
Bruntingthorpe, Lutterworth
Leics LE17 5QX

Tel: 0116 247 8589

Your Local Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

The District Council

Councillor Neville Hall

The County Council

Cllr. Blake Pain

Member of Parliament

Alberto Costa MP